Death Stranding - PC

Death Stranding - PC

Availablility: Available to Order
Wishlist Compare

From legendary game creator Hideo Kojima comes an all-new, genre-defying experience. Sam Bridges must brave a world utterly transformed by the Death Stranding. Carrying the disconnected remnants of our future in his hands, he embarks on a journey to reconnect the shattered world one step at a time.

Starring Norman Reedus, Mads Mikkelsen, Léa Seydoux, and Lindsay Wagner. Additional PC features include High Frame Rate, Photo Mode and Ultra-Wide Monitor Support. Also includes cross-over content from Valve Corporation’s Half-Life series.

Day 1 Retail Edition Includes:
• SteelBook and Slip Case.
• HD Digital Wallpapers.
• “Sam” Sunglasses (Chiral Gold and Omnireflector)*
• Cap (Chiral Gold and Omnireflector)*
• Gold and Silver Speed Skeleton*
• Gold and Silver Armour Plate*
• Death Stranding Official Score Expanded Edition Digital Soundtrack By Ludvig Forssell, Including 10 Unreleased Bonus Tracks.
• “Selections From ‘The Art of Death Stranding’” Digital Book (By Titan Books).
• Ludens Mask Sunglasses (Chiral Gold And Omnireflector)*
• Gold and Silver Power Skeleton*
• Gold and Silver All-Terrain Skeleton*
• Gold And Silver Armour Plate Lv2*
• Game Delivered By Steam Digital Code.
* Unlock in-game items via story progression


PEGI 18+

PEGI 18+: The level of violence can become gross and can include horrific methods of bringing severe injury or death including torture, decapitation or dismemberment. Violence against vulnerable characters such as children and the elderly may feature, along with motiveless violence against multiple innocents.

Sexual violence and threat are also classified at PEGI 18 and sexual activity with visible genital organs can be shown. The game may include detailed descriptions of criminal techniques, or it may glamorise the use of illegal drugs.

This game is rated by Games rating authority and PEGI

The Chelsea Gamer and the Video Standards Council

  • Fast Worldwide
  • Easy
  • Secure Payment
  • Only The Best