LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition - PlayStation 4
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition - PlayStation 4

Availability: Available to Order

LEGO STAR WARS: THE SKYWALKER SAGA GALACTIC EDITION: Experience the galaxy with even more of your favourite characters and just in time for Christmas! The critically acclaimed LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition now features thirteen playable character packs spanning the galaxy, including:
(7 Content Packs): Classic, Trooper, Mandalorian Season 1, Mandalorian Season 2, The Bad Batch,
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Solo: A Star Wars Story
(6 New Content Packs): Obi-Wan Kenobi, Andor,The Book of Boba Fett, The Clone Wars, Rebels, Summer Vacation

More Characters, More Fun in The Galactic Edition:
Play as over 400 characters from the expanded galaxy

Explore The Trilogies in Any Order:
Players will relive the epic story of all nine films in the Skywalker Saga, and it all starts with picking the trilogy of their choice to begin the journey.

Discover Legendary Locales:
Players can visit well known locales from their favourite Skywalker saga films. They can unlock and have the freedom to seamlessly travel to 23 planets as they play through the saga or explore and discover exciting quests.

Command Powerful Vehicles:
More than 100 vehicles from across the galaxy to command. Join dogfights and defeat capital ships like the Super Star Destroyer that can be boarded and explored.

Immersive Player Experience:
String attacks together to form combo chains and fend off oncoming attacks. New blaster controls and mechanics allow players to aim
with precision, or utilize the skills of a Jedi by wielding a lightsaber and using the power of The Force.

Upgradable Character Abilities:
Exploration rewards players as they uncover Kyber Bricks which unlock new features and upazgraded abilities across a range of character classes, including Jedi, Hero, Dark Side, Villain, Scavenger, Scoundrel, Bounty Hunter, Astromech Droid, and Protocol Droid.

Always Family Friendly:
This is an imaginative and funny LEGO gaming experience appropriate for kids of all ages. It is an accessible entry point into the Star Wars galaxy that is easy for a younger audience to pick up and play while still deep enough for anyone to enjoy.