Let's Sing 2022 - PlayStation 4
Review: 5 - "A masterpiece of literature" by , written on May 4, 2006
I really enjoyed this book. It captures the essential challenge people face as they try make sense of their lives and grow to adulthood.

Let's Sing 2022 - PlayStation 4

Availability: Available to Order
  • Release Date: 12th November 2021
  • Age Rating: PEGI 12
  • Publisher: Ravenscourt Games
  • Genre: Music
  • Edition(s): PlayStation 4 / PlayStation 5 / Nintendo Switch

    Give it your all and become the superstar you were meant to be with a playlist that features current hits as well as classics that guarantee a blast from the past.

    Lady Gaga with “Stupid Love”, Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber with “Monster”, Ariana Grande with “Positions”, Jason Derulo & Jawsh 685 with “Savage Love (Laxed – Siren Beat)” or Billie Eilish with “everything I wanted” are just some of the smash hits featured in the latest entry into the Let’s Sing series. If you want to travel back in time instead, how about the Backstreet Boys with “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)” or The White Stripes with “Seven Nation Army”?

    Sing your heart out!

    • Your favourite Karaoke game on the next generation of gaming!
    • 30 new songs, mixing current chart breakers and all-time classics!
    • Eight thrilling Game Modes
    • Prove that you're the best singer in our Legend single player mode. Earn stars and beat the bosses to claim the throne!
    • No mic at hand? It doesn't matter - with the Let's Sing Mic app, you can turn your smartphone into a microphone in no time at all
    • Single player experience and online leaderboards!
    • Co-op modes for up to eight players!
    • More songs on the in-game store!

    DLC: Extend your playlist with 10 more international songs!

    • Ariana Grande "positions"
    • Jason Derulo & Jawsh 685 "Savage Love (Laxed - Siren Beat)"
    • Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber "Monster"
    • Aladdin "A Whole New World"
    • Sia "Snowman"
    • Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic "Leave The Door Open"
    • The White Stripes "Seven Nation Army"
    • Depeche Mode "Enjoy The Silence"
    • Crazy Town "Butterfly"
    • P!nk "What About Us"

    Our Pre order Guarntee

    - Payments Via PayPal are authoised on reservation, and will only be processed on dispatch.

    - Payments Via Credit / Debit / Amex will be processed when your order is placed.

    - You may cancel your reservation at any time before dispatch.

    - If your Pre Order is more then 30 days before release AND you have paid via PayPal, we will contact you near release date to reauthorize your purchase.

    - Before release, If the price drops, you will only ever pay the lowest.  If the price goes up, then we will protect that and your order price will stand. 

    PEGI 3+

    PEGI 12+: Graphic and realistic looking violence is allowed towards fantasy characters and can feature horror content such as a strong threat or graphic injury. Violence to human characters must appear unrealistic unless it consists of minor trivial injury. Sexual posturing as the type seen in music videos is allowed as a sexual innuendo. Some bad language is allowed but no more than mild swearing.  12 is the minimum rating for games which teach or encourage gambling, although the descriptor can also feature on higher rated games.

    Any game that would normally be rated at 3 but contains some possibly frightening scenes or sounds may be considered suitable in this category.

    This game is rated by Games rating authority and PEGI

    The Chelsea Gamer and the Video Standards Council