Minecraft Story Mode Season 2 – Xbox 360

Minecraft Story Mode Season 2 – Xbox 360

Availablility: Currently Out of Stock
Wishlist Compare

Due 22/09/2017

Minecraft Story Mode Season 2

At the end of Minecraft Story Mode. Jesse and the ORDER OF THE Stone had become the most famous heroes in the world.

Now, several years later Jesse is the leader of Beacontown and discovers the Prismarine Gauntlet, a relic of incredible power.

New adventures and friends await in a world bigger than Jesse could have Possible imagined.

The Season Pass Disc for Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two includes episode one of five and grants access to download the remaining four episodes as they become available.


PEGI 7+: Would normally be considered a 3 but contains potentially frightening scenes, “implied violence” or include “non-realistic violence towards fantasy characters”. Very mild non-realistic violence to humans may feature.  Any game that would normally be rated at 3 but contains some possibly frightening scenes or sounds may be considered suitable in this category.

This game is rated by Games rating authority and PEGI

The Chelsea Gamer and the Video Standards Council